9th grade home page.png 

 Application for grades 10,11 & 12 will be available soon.
Please check back.

 

To schedule an interview please call the office at 773-743-7716.

Interview dates: 


  

    Tues 27-Feb 4:15
    Mon 5-Mar 4:15
    Tues 6-Mar 4:15
    Thurs 8-Mar 4:15
    Mon 12-Mar 4:15
    Tues 13-Mar 4:15
    Wed 14-Mar 4:15
    Tues 10-Apr 4:15
    Mon 16-Apr 4:15
    Tues 17-Apr 4:15
    Mon 23-Apr 4:15
    Tues 24-Apr 4:15
    Tues 24-Apr 5:00
    Tues 24-Apr 5:45